Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Everything was done well. Since time was limited, they assigned two techs to make sure they delivered the car on the same day, which I greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Thank you, Rochelle. Your customer service was impeccable today and appreciated. Hope everyone has the same experience here, that I have had today, and every day I come in for a visit. Also, thanks to Sharon C. She has assisted in my last three vehicles and appreciate her help every time I come in. She really has looked out for my family for years. Her customer service, professionalism, support, bday wishes, care, and love will always be something I am grateful for. Thank you both!!! Hope you have a blessed day!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Rochelle Sabino gave great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Rochelle Sabino took care of me and ensured that I got everything I needed. She explained the recommended services without added pressure. Whenever I come back, I'll be using her exclusively!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Rochelle sabino has the amazing customer service I really appreciate her service her behavior and professionalism thx

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

After having a negative experience regarding the lost spare key to a newly purchased vehicle, I am happy to give this dealership a good review. They found the second key to the vehicle after my bad review. They contacted me with a courteous manner and most importantly my mother now has the spare key to her Nissan which she is enjoying. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We were helped by Rochelle Sabino. She is awesome. She is very helpful and always smiling, she always check on us and kept us updated while we wait on our car to be finished. She is an asset to the company!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The employee who helped me with my car gave me updates and even drove my car right to the front door/carried my baby’s carry-on bag to the car when it was ready.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Huge thanks to Rochelle and the entire service department who made space for my state inspection at the end of the month, and at the end of their day, on the day before Easter. Incredible service and commitment to customer satisfaction!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Rochelle extremely helpful with my service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Friendly staff, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Rochelle Sabino was great help! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Since I bought my vehicle I have always preferred to go to Staffor browns Nissan in Fairfax since they have a staff with excellent customer service, I love Rochelle, she is always very smiling, very sincere when she explains the service that the vehicle needs, I have never really met to someone with as good customer service as her good job Rochelle

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I've been to this dealership several times for servicing and repairing my Nissan, and worked only with Michael Sanchez. He is an exceptional service consultant, and I'm compelled to highlight his exemplary work. Michael is not only responsive and incredibly helpful but also adaptable. Recognizing my communication preferences, he accommodated my need to communicate solely via text while I was at work. Despite the slightly higher repair prices compared to unauthorized mechanics (within a 10-20% range), the added benefit of receiving a brand new replacement vehicle during the repair period made the experience worthwhile. Unlike other dealerships where ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Rochelle was the best this is only Nissan I will go to !

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The appointment went smoothly and the technician kept me informed throughout the process. I only wish it was easier to make the appointment online--that was difficult to do, so I just called over the phone which worked fine.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Rochelle provided me with the best customer service I have ever received at a car dealership. My daughter’s transmission needed replacement and she advocated for me to get the best possible price after the warranty company wanted to charge me extra fees for taxes. Throughout the entire process, Rochelle kept me informed and updated. Rochelle is professional, responsive and an overall great person. Please consider Rochelle for a leadership position at Safford Nissan. She would make an excellent manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Service advisors are very good!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Ricky you are awesome. Angel, you bear you name well, thank you Jenny, for not pressuring to take unnecessary coverage. The whole crew did a fantastic job! Thank you, thank you Ricky you are amazing, stupendous. Thank you. I you need a Nissan car of your dream. Run to Safford Brown Nissan of Fairfax ask for my team they will deliver make your dream/ wish come true, Nissan is the best Rachel K

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Words cannot even describe how i genuinely LOVE getting my car serviced at this location. I currently live in MD closer to the Waldorf side and YES, I make the drive from there to here because this location has the BEST customer service I’ve seen at a dealership in the DMV area. I have been coming here for a little over 6 years and even though the service advisors move on in their careers, the service remains the same. Kaitlyn was the main reason I would come here along with her team and now I was lucky to meet Rochelle ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

All my maintenance was done accordingly and some are recommendation to be done next possible opportunity. Overall satisfactory.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Rochelle Sabino is wonderful! Very friendly, welcome, and helpful! She answered all the questions I had 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Perfect job can’t complain about it.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I was at here for my car servicing and Rochelle Sabino made my whole experience less stressful and great🫶

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Our experience with Safford Brown Nissan Fairfax overall was very positive. We scheduled our initial test drive and visit with Ricky Clemons from the Sales Department. He’s very friendly, extremely knowledgable, and easy to work with. No hard sales, no pressure from Ricky….he met all our needs and then some. Tell him what you want and he’ll work his hardest to meet your needs. He showed us the entire dealership, answered all our questions, and even paired our phones to the vehicle. The only bit of a hard sell was in the finance office dealing with the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Our experience with Safford Brown Nissan Fairfax was overall positive. We scheduled our initial test drive and visit with Ricky Clemons from the Sales Department. He’s very friendly, extremely knowledgable, and easy to work with. No hard sales, no pressure from Ricky….he met all our needs and then some. Tell him what you want and he’ll work his hardest to meet your needs. He showed us the entire dealership, answered all our questions, and even paired our phones to the vehicle. The only bit of a hard sell was in the finance office dealing with the extended ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Service staff was very kind and neat in explanations of service needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Rochelle Sabino, very grateful for your work and advice during my visit, everything was excellent (Original) Rochelle Sabino, muy agradecido por tu trabajo y asesoría durante mi visita, excelente todo

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Always great service! Rochelle is very attentive and helpful. She let me know everything that was going on with my car and was very clear and what was recommended and how much it would cost. I appreciated how helpful and understanding she was. I will definitely be asking for her the next time I need anything!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very excellent job for Rochelle Sabino.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Rochelle has done a superb job in dealing with my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Rochelle Sabino it a great experience to be helped for a great professional

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Good place to get your car Service Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Michal Sanchez is an EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE GUY; SAFFORD IS LUCKY TO HAVE HIM. I was real upset with the services department and its workers, even TAYLOR HOPKINS the boss did not reach out to me to quell my disappointment nor the 2nd in charge Ahmad also did not even acknowledge my text, my frustration. When I returned the next day, I met Michael Sanchez, he has kept his calm, mind you I was really upset. He explained everything to me and also reassured my recall job was done the same day only the other task would be done next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Miss Rochelle helped me today and did it in the kindest and most efficient way. Thank you Rochelle for your help today.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Rochelle is excelent service provider

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Very great customer service! Rochelle answered all my questions and was very friendly. My favorite Nissan location around in the area!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Rochelle really helped us out with all the services my car needed. I can’t recommend enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Rochelle very. Good helped me out great job and service

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

She is very nice I love her I always her to be my helper she makes my day love her ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Rochelle was so personable and kind! She checked in on me consistently and let me know the status of my car. As a student working two jobs she was very understanding of my financial situation and helped me navigate future work on my car with recommendations and prices. 100% recommend her!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Rochelle was very professional. Give good advice. Nice customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Rochelle is very kind, I very happy and comfortable that she was in charge to attend me

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Rochelle Sabino helped us out so much, and helped us to get the best deal available!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Rochelle and Abe are best: excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Rochelle helped me.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We were met with a seller once we got out our car, he knows the cars well and brought us to take a look at the car we wanted. We also got the price we wanted and took the car with us the same day.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Rochelle helped me out. She’s very wonderful! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I came for a scheduled appointment on Saturday to find the service team under staffed and very busy. My service rep, Rochelle kept me informed of the wait time for my rental and provided exceptional service during and after the ordeal. Rochelle remained professional and courteous to my needs and was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Excellent service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Oscar and Eric were awesome to work with! Very thorough and genuine, easy to work with and had great follow through!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

very good cordial service in all a good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Rochelle was very thorough and helpful today!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Friendly and welcoming staff. I got an excellent and fast service. They help me with my issues and all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Safford Brown Nissan Fairfax Service Department: I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service I have consistently received from Rochelle and Felipe in the Service Department. Their commitment to excellence, attention to detail, and genuine care for customers have truly set them apart. Rochelle's dedication to providing outstanding customer service is truly commendable. From the moment I brought my vehicle in for service, Rochelle exhibited a level of professionalism and expertise that immediately put me at ease. She not only ensured that my concerns were addressed promptly but also went above and beyond to explain ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great service all around. Service Manager, Asbel Milla, was very courteous and professional. He was able to determine the issues with my vehicle and outlined an effective course of action

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Rochelle in the service department provided great service and made experience very smooth. Was kind, timely, and clear with everything. Thank you Rochelle for your great customer support.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The only thing that could have been improved is to have provided shuttle service to my husband. I thought I had requested it through Google, but the app did not work. The person that helped us during pickup updated my account and will make sure I receive my maintenance coupons.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My experience at Nissan Browns in Fairfax was absolutely exceptional, thanks to the outstanding assistance provided by Jyn, the salesman. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, he greeted us with a warm and welcoming demeanor, instantly putting us at ease. Throughout the entire process of purchasing the Nissan Murano we wanted, he also went above and beyond to meet our needs and preferences. Jyn's professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine dedication to customer satisfaction truly set him apart. He took the time to understand our specific requirements and budget constraints, finding us the best possible deal without ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

The overall care to my needs. Fast solution with a positive outcome for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Needed major work done on my vehicle. Vince communication was top tier! I didn’t have to lift a finger. Dropped off Tuesday after hours. Received a call Thursday about the findings, my truck was ready for pick up Saturday morning at 8am. Professional, Thorough on communication, and Fast on fixing the problems!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I purchased an Ariya for me and a Frontier for my parents. Everyone was awesome and super helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Sharon and Jenny in this dealership were more than helpful. They were friendly. Left no details to my imagination. And spared no efforts to make this deal possible and to my liking.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Sharon has gone above and beyond to provide us with excellent customer service. She is ivery knowledgeable and attentive. Would definitely come back again and lease from her.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

My vehicle is exclusively serviced here, since it was purchased there. My experience has always been satisfactory. The advisor has always been courteous and attentive to my needs. The technician is thorough and conscientious and communicative. I think Kaitlin (service advisor) and Riley (the tech) have me and my vehicles best interests in mind. Simply, I trust them with the care and maintenance of Sumo (my Titan). They are assets to your company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I cannot say enough great things about my experience leasing a vehicle at Safford Brown Nissan Sterling; even before we talked price, every option was thoroughly explained to me, their inventory was impressive as I got the exact color and model I wanted without any issues. The staff made it a no brainer to turn in my Ford for a Nissan. When it was time to negotiate payment I met with Chrys Mulligan, who crafted a deal within my budget and took all the stress out of it. My wife is loving her Rogue and when my lease is up ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Courteous, well organized, and customer friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I had difficulty replacing the cabin air filter for my 2013 Altima. So I drove to your dealership, and in less than 1 hour they installed the air filter. Didn't waste my time. I'm really pleased with your service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Oscar and jenni was great. ! Awesome service

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The lady behind the service desk who helped my wife and I was amazing. She checked in on us made sure everything was good she even made sure we got a loaner car until are loan came through. I'm so glad she was our first point of contact.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Service was performed quickly and efficiently. They followed up to check that everything was working.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

A great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

The staff were courteous and helpful with meeting my expectations of purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Nice to see the same crew there still! I like to have them service my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

I appreciated my service provider because she actually looked at my vehicle history. The mechanic recommended transmission and brake fluid change which I literally just did 6 months ago. I’m glad the service rep looked and told the mechanic it was not necessary but irritated that the mechanic didn’t and suggested something that costs $500 without verifying.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Oscar, our car salesman wasn't pushy at all and didn't try sell anything extra to us. He was very understanding and worked with us to get a price we wanted without any uncomfortablness. Everyone in the dealership was welcoming and accommodating to us while we were there. Would recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Was in the area unexpectedly and Calvin saved me, quickly and efficiently! So much so, even though you are not the dealership I purchased her from NOR my closest Service Center - I'm bringing her back to you next month for another service.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Top dealership. I went to multiple in the area and no one came close. Kind, attentive and quick to respond and explain any concern I had, even weeks after the purchase!! Ricky, Jenni and Gino were the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Oscar was fantastic I couldn’t have asked for a better sales representative

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Brought in my car for an oil change and recall fix. I had an appointment and my car was serviced in a timely manner. This location is farther from my home than other Nissan service centers but I Won’t go elsewhere. They are trustworthy. The personnel ( all extremely professional) clearly explain any work that needs to be done without pushing or scare tactics. They even txt you videos of your car while the work is being done. I appreciate the transparency. They are worth driving out farther for excellent, honest service. Oh and their waiting area chairs are extremely ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Kaitlyn (Advisor) was very nice, helpful & took the time to explain everything to me in details. She was wonderful !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Staff are nice and professional, especially Calvin at the reception of repair shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Sharon ands staff were extremely professional. Sharon made sure I was aware of all mechanics of the Leaf car.


Leave Us A Review